Utkilen Bergen

Utkilen AS
Strandgaten 197, 5004 Bergen, Norway
P. O. Box 1163 Sentrum, 5811 Bergen, Norway
+47 5530 7800
office(at)utkilen.no

Employees

Employee Title Direct line Mobile Email
Company Management
Siri-Anne Mjåtvedt Chief Executive Officer +47 5530 7804 +47 9930 9168 sam(at)utkilen.no
Leif S. Larsen Director Newbuildings and Projects +47 5530 7855 +47 9011 5920 leif.larsen(at)utkilen.no
Fleet Operations
Arnt Stensen General Manager Fleet Operations +47 5530 7832 +47 9748 4080 arnt.stensen(at)utkilen.no
Elin Føreland Minde Senior Ship Operator +47 5530 7806 +47 9083 9209 elin.minde(at)utkilen.no
Erik Kristoffersen Senior Ship Operator +47 5530 7846 +47 9099 9616 erik.kristoffersen(at)utkilen.no
Henning Løseth Ship Operator +47 5530 7831 +47 9153 0571 henning.loseth(at)utkilen.no
Jane Winther Ship Operator +47 5530 7810 +47 9865 0108 jane.winther(at)utkilen.no
Rolf Sylta Demurrage Analyst +47 5530 7842 +47 9757 4738 rsylta(at)utkilen.no
Fleet Management
Sven Rolfsen Technical Manager +47 5530 7823 +47 4544 9085 sven.rolfsen(at)utkilen.no
Geir Eikemo Senior Superintendent +47 5530 7814 +47 9111 1448 geikemo(at)utkilen.no
Gisle Pedersen Senior Superintendent +47 5530 7854 +47 9752 7340 gisle.pedersen(at)utkilen.no
Tore Jensen Senior Superintendent +47 5530 7813 +47 4152 5052 tore.jensen(at)utkilen.no
Fred Halfdan Neumann Superintendent +47 5530 7835 +47 9240 7124 fhn(at)utkilen.no
Eirik Gjerde Superintendent +47 5530 7807 +47 9544 2770 eirik.gjerde(at)utkilen.no
Carl Ove Utkilen Fleet Analyst/Cost Controller +47 9951 0590 carl.ove(at)utkilen.no
Sven Atle Halvorsen PMS Manager +47 5530 7829 +47 9964 2609 sven.halvorsen(at)utkilen.no
Ronny Stennes PMS Coordinator +47 5530 7867 +47 9304 8647 ronny.stennes(at)utkilen.no
Knut Ove T.-Hansen Purchasing Manager +47 5530 7805 +47 9089 0141 khansen(at)utkilen.no
Dag M. Faannessen Senior Purchaser +47 5530 7812 +47 9059 2290 dfaannessen(at)utkilen.no
Anne Birte Bolstad Senior Purchaser +47 5530 7811 +47 9066 4791 abolstad(at)utkilen.no
Are Paulsen Manager Maritime Personnel +47 9174 8065 apaulsen(at)utkilen.no
Nina Walde Competence Manager +47 5530 7817 +47 9760 4445 nina.walde(at)utkilen.no
HSSEQ
Roy Håre Quality and Sustainability Manager +47 5530 7819 +47 9220 4139 roy.hare(at)utkilen.no
John Arnesen Vetting Manager +47 5530 7824 +47 9511 2194 john.arnesen(at)utkilen.no
Haakon Losnegaard Safety Manager +47 5530 7844 +47 4809 6333 haakon.losnegaard(at)utkilen.no
Eirik Stølsnes Fleet Marine Superintendent +47 9088 8380 eirik.stolsnes(at)utkilen.no
Eric Johnson Fleet Marine Superintendent +47 9754 3085 eric.johnson(at)utkilen.no
Accounting/Finance/ICT/Office
Espen Bjelland Chief Financial Officer +47 5530 7845 +47 9001 5570 espen.bjelland(at)utkilen.no
Aleksander Svortevik Financial Analyst +47 9163 6190 aleksander.svortevik(at)utkilen.no
Rigmor Kjeilen Accounting Manager +47 5530 7838 +47 9280 2260 rigmor.kjeilen(at)utkilen.no
Kathrine Lerøen Senior Accountant +47 5530 7833 +47 9208 6992 kathrine.leroen(at)utkilen.no
Leif Gunnar Alvær ICT Manager +47 5530 7809 +47 9929 5043 lgalvaer(at)utkilen.no
Borghild Strømsnes Office Administrator +47 5530 7800 +47 9926 4486 bstroemsnes(at)utkilen.no